OBN Writing Prompt: Where We Blog

28 01 2011

This is a Cat. It represents me blogging at home. We can't show you my actual blogging area, because it's a secret. Also, I blog wearing only Generic White Socks. This Cat will just have to do. Trust me on that!

 

PS – Just a heads up – Friday “Fish-Sticks” will most likely not happen this week due to the fact that, if all goes as planned, I will be fishing both Friday and (get this) Caturday, too! Lucky, lucky me!

Actions

Information

10 responses

28 01 2011
kmurray

That pic is hilarious!
Nice job Owl Jones & thanks for keepin’ the mystery of where you blog alive 😉

28 01 2011
Owl Jones

Yes, well. Secret labratory stuff and all that. As you can see, I made sure my surrogate was also wearing the Generic Plain White Socks. ( https://southernblueridge.wordpress.com/2010/12/31/gear-review-generic-plain-white-socks/ )

OBN bloggers come up with the greatest blog prompt ideas! 🙂

28 01 2011
The Functioning Fishaholics

It’s ok Owl. Nobody is going to judge you. Even if you’ve printed every lolcats pic you’ve ever found on the interwebs. Even if you’ve fashioned all of those lolcats pics into an intricate network of 8 1/2″ x 11″ wallpaper for your “fish cave” or “le blogodome”. (:

All kidding aside, I would also like to see the 20’x12′ OBN poster you made for your ceiling…

28 01 2011
Mark

I don’t know. White socks and his tongue hanging out. That might be the real Owl Jones.

28 01 2011
The River Damsel

Exactly my thoughts…

28 01 2011
Mark

I think we might be on to something there…

28 01 2011
Owl Jones

OH NOES! IZ HAZ BEEN OUTTED!

28 01 2011
Troutdawg

You should see my dog blogging on my laptop~

29 01 2011
The Falconer's Wife

LOL!

30 01 2011
cofisher

I wish I had an Owl, err cat this smart. Good job man.

Leave a Reply

