River Damsel’s Sunday Tippets!

23 01 2011

New! Available Only at River Damsel's Blog!

Monday blues got you down and it’s only Sunday? Hey, don’t despair, there’s a new Series of posts over at River Damsel’s blog that’s sure to lift your spirits! Good ‘ole RD is stretchin’ out and tie’n on a brand new spool of “Sunday Tippets” every week. I don’t know about you guys, but there’s enough bad news every week that I can sure use some good news to start every week. I think RD’s Sunday Tippets are just the thing. Go check ’em out and see if you don’t agree!

 

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 01 2011
Owl Jones

If they ever make a movie out of RD’s fishing life, I think they should get Drew Barrymore to play RD. 🙂

24 01 2011
The River Damsel

Thanks for the prompt!!! 🙂

23 01 2011
The River Damsel

That’s absolutely ugh…OWLrageous!!! Oh my…my life in water colors. That’s awesome Owlee! I think that we need to head out to the Gunnison and catch some of those bright, pink striped rainbows that Bigerrfish is into…who’s with me?

Leave a Reply

